2018 MNLL Board

Board PositionMember Nameemail contact
PresidentKris Lecourskrislecours@gmail.com
Vice President Tball-MinorJohn Vogeljohn.vogel22@gmail.com
Vice President Major-JuniorLeo Garcialeogusmc1@yahoo.com
Player Agent TballDan Berubedanieljberube@gmail.com
Player Agent FarmScott Duffeyduffdogg680@yahoo.com
Player Agent Minor-MajorJason Garciajgarcia.hi@gmail.com
Player Agent JuniorEd Lloydedwardlloyd576@yahoo.com
Auxiliary 1Maida Lecoursmaida015@gmail.com
Auxiliary 2Cynthia Munozcynthia337@aol.com
TreasurerMarie Primiciasmprimicias@gmail.com
SecretaryMarissa Canezmcanez313@gmail.com
Safety OfficerRyan Keeferyankeefepac@yahoo.com
Umpire In ChiefKen Macaulayken.macaulay@comcast.net
Equipment ManagerMatt Barbierimatt.barbieri@yahoo.com
Fundraiser CoordinatorNaVee Mardionespankiedo60@gmail.com
Sponsor CoordinatorDeanna Vogelvogels_5@yahoo.com
Uniform/Trophy CoordinatorMichelle Lloydmichellek576333@yahoo.com
Team Parent CoordinatorAmy Davisamy.d123@hotmail.com
Information OfficerMike Primiciasmikeyp@sbcglobal.net
Add Content...

Local Sponsors

Milpitas National Little League

Milpitas National Little League, PO Box 360222
Milpitas, California 95036

Email: milpitasnationallittleleague@gmail.com

Copyright © 2018 Milpitas National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login